Have you seen us on Eseries? Sign
up, verify and get $10 free Bitcoin

This competition is open from Thursday, 2nd September at 10:00am AEST (12:00pm NZST) until Sunday, 5th September at 6:00pm AEST (8:00pm NZST).


How do you help a sad astronaut that missed the dip? ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿš€
… Give him some space!

Father’s Day is on Sunday, September 5th and this year, we’re embracing the ‘Dad Joke’ for your chance to WIN 1 of 5 Swyftx Bundles* (valued at AUD$125 & NZD$119).

If you’ve got a Dad joke, then ditch the pair of jocks and win your Dad the gift he won’t want to re-gift.

For your chance to win:

๐Ÿ‘‰ Like Swyftx on Facebook.
๐Ÿ‘‰ Follow the steps in the official Father’s Day post for your chance to WIN.

Each Bundle Prize Includes:

๐Ÿ’ฐ $50 Bitcoin (BTC)
+ Swyftx Merchandise, including;
๐ŸงŠ 1x Collapsible cooler bag
๐Ÿพ 1x Bottle opener keyring
๐Ÿบ 1x Stubby holder
๐Ÿงฆ 1x Pair of socks
๐Ÿ˜ท 1x Face Mask
๐Ÿงข 1x Cap

* This competition is valid for both Australian and New Zealand Swyftx users, with 5 Swyftx Bundles to be won in each country. Bitcoin (BTC) will be paid out in your local currency (AUD/NZD).

For full origin-specific terms and conditions, see Australian T’s&C’s and New Zealand T’s&C’s.

Written by Kristina

Written by Kristina

QUICK, EASY, SECURE & SEAMLESS

Create Your Free Account

Take advantage of our low fees, low spreads, low prices, and feature-packed app to unlock your trading & investing potential today.

Signup Now